Childish Gambino & KIRBY Share New EP ‘Swarm’ On Amazon Prime: Listen

Loft, the TV series co-created by Donald Glover and Janine Nabers and featuring the acting debut of Billie Eilish, debuts today on Prime Video. The show is accompanied by a six-song EP (also called Loft), which is out now and features original music by show-stopping artist Ni’jah, voiced by KIRBY. The EP also features Childish Gambino, who is listed as a producer.

Starring Dominique Fishback, Loft follows a young woman (Fishback) who becomes obsessed with one of the world’s biggest pop stars (aka a fictional take on the BeyHive and Beyoncé).

Listen Loft EP below.

01 “Something Like That”
02 “Agatha”
03 “Big World”
04 “Adventure”
05 “HaHaHa”
06 “Sticky”

Loft The EP is out now via RCA.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: